The old ways are not always the best, but some are.

“Lets get some rabbit tonight?” I asked my wife.  “If I eat rabbit our baby will have a hair lip”

Every week I hear something which I feel is bizarre about child birth in China.4351006

Tagged , , , , , ,

One thought on “The old ways are not always the best, but some are.

  1. I’m Irish/Australian living in Viet Nam and one of my foreigner friends is pregnant, all the traditional advice she gets is great. A couple of weeks ago someone almost slapped some green mango out of her mouth because it would make her too cool and hurt the baby.
    I’ll pass on the dangers of eating rabbit to her, thanks for the tip.

Leave a Reply

